rss_feed Latest News

Fall Sports Banquet

Fall sports Banquet will be Wednesday, November 20th. Cross Country, Swimming, Girls Tennis, Girls Golf, cheer, and volleyball teams will be recognized.

State swim champions

Sophie Kannee, Caroline Byers, Kirsti Mcenroe and Annika Mcenroe 200 medley State Champions. They were .3 off of the state record. Kirsti Mcenroe 200 free State Champion. Congratulations girls!!!

Good luck to Swim team at State Meet

The swim team will travel to Columbia today to participate in the State Swim meet. The meet will start at 6:00. Good luck to the following swimmers and Coaches participating: Thomas Ashby, Fernando Valladolid, John Kurkis, Jacob Price, Bryce Watson, Annika McEnroe, Kirsti McEnroe, Teagan McEnroe, Caroline Byers, Emie Cate Green, Sophie Kannee, Anna Buchert,

JV tennis finished 3rd in State Tournament

The JV tennis team finished 3rd in the State tournament this past weekend. The girls lost to Bishop England but defeated Dreher High School and AC Flora High School. The following Participated in the tournament: Ava Mobley, Eva Pye, Martha Bishop, Louisa Lowry, Catherine Karn, Mary Mac Evans, Lillian Delaney, Mary Mac Hurst, Ann Hamilton

All Teams Schedule: Week of Oct 14 – Oct 20

Oct 14 Boys Varsity Swimming at 5A State Championship TBA   Oct 14 Girls Varsity Swimming at 5A State Championship @ USC Swim Center 6:00 pm   Oct 15 Girls Varsity Golf at Region II-5A @ Woodfin Ridge TBA   Oct 15 Girls Varsity Tennis at Gaffney High School Gaffney 4:45 pm | Gaffney High