Vikings News · Fall sports Tryouts


The following fall sports have already started or will begin soon.  Please contact the head coach if you’d like more information about tryouts:

Football – Chris Miller -ccmiller@spart7.org

Cheer – Amirea Wilkins – wilkinsamirea@gmail.com

Girls Golf – Todd White – mtwhite@spart7.org

Girls Tennis – Todd Seagle – dtseagle@spart7.org

Cross Country – Jack Todd – jdtodd@spart7.org

Swimming – Johnna Edwards – jmedwards@spart7.org

Volleyball – Deloris Culbertson – dwculbertson@spart7.org