Skip to content

Head Coaches

Head Coach:

Baseball – Wes Brown rwbrown@spart7.org

Girls Basketball – Sharon Dillon srdillon@spart7.org

Boys Basketball – Fred Ford fbford@spart7.org

Cross Country – Jack Todd jdtodd@spart7.org

Football – Chris Miller ccmiller@spart7.org

Girls Golf – Dana Mason dcmason@spart7.org

Boys Golf – Todd White mtwhite@spart7.org

Girls Lacrosse – Kellie Isaman kaisaman@spart7.org

Boys Lacrosse – Nick Plaisted naplaisted@spart7.org

Girls Soccer – Shane Calvert calvertas@wofford.edu

Boys Soccer – Kevin Brabham ckbrabham@spart7.org

Softball – Tracy Kennedy tckennedy@spart7.org

Swimming РCarson Moore moorecarson121@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Todd Seagle dtseagle@spart7.org

Boys Tennis – Todd Seagle dtseagle@spart7.org

Track – Glover Smiley gsmiley@spart7.org

Volleyball РDeloris Culbertson DWCulbertson@spart7.org

Wrestling – Gerard Gauthier ggauthier@spart7.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: Spartanburg High School Varsity Baseball beat Byrnes 5-1 spartanburgvikingsathletics.c…

    About 2 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS