Skip to content

2017-18 Important Dates

280 Reads

0 Comments

School Year 2017-2018

Meet the Vikings (All Fall Sports) Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:30pm

Fall Sports Night Friday, September 1, 2017 7:30pm

Homecoming vs. Westside Friday, September 22nd, 2017 7:30pm
Fall Signing Date Wednesday, November 15, 2017 1:30pm
Fall Sports Banquet Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:30pm
Football Banquet Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:30pm
Winter Signing Date Wednesday, February 7, 2018 1:30pm
Winter Sports Banquet Wednesday, March 7, 2018 6:30pm
Spring Signing Date Wednesday, April 18, 2018 1:30pm
Spring Sports Banquet #1 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:30pm
Spring Sports Banquet #2 Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:30pm

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @SchoolDistrict7 Congratulations Myles Wilson on this deserving recognition from NHFS anburgheraldjournal.sc.newsme… @RwbookerRusselltwitter.com/i/web/status/9…

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK